News: Race numbers 2021

Allocating race numbers is an extremely difficult task as many are requested by more than one person and we know everyone is attached to their number! To guarantee your number year-on-year, you will need to race with us at as many rounds as possible. If you do not race with us we cannot hold it for you.

Your allocated number with stay with you throughout the year, we don’t swap them about race-by-race. The host clubs will also use this list so please make sure you put the right number on your entries to avoid unnecessary admin.

Please note: these numbers relate to GP Originals only, you may be given a different race number in any second rides subject to availability with the host club.

2021 GP Originals race numbers

Phil Atkinson1
Tony Perkin2
Nick Bedford3
Mike Farrall4
Steve Boam5
Derek Skinner6
Roger Marsh7
Robin Lamb8
Dave Cooper9
Martin Wimmer10
Danny Murphy11
Ian Bain12
Alan Burman14
Nick Williamson15
Mike McDonnell16
Stuart Tonge17
Glenn Peters18
Mark Henrys19
Mike Grigson20
Roberto Keller21
David White22
Gary Vines23
Guus ten Tijs24
Glen English25
Mark Phillips26
Mark Linton27
Liam McCarter28
Colin Sleigh29
Ian Simpson30
Phil Stead31
Roy Flower32
Chris Moore33
Dave Grigson34
Vince Cundle35
Keith Millen36
James Hillier37
Travis Vince38
Adrian Godden41
Sian Brooks42
Kevin Rowbotham46
John Hannaford47
Craig Ridgley48
Nigel Palmer49
George Thomas50
Ian Hutchman51
Spike Sheldon52
Paul Kirkby53
Fernando Mendes54
Dan Jackson55
Richard Wilson56
Ewan Hamilton57
Chris Rose58
Jason Burrill59
David Lenton60
Steve Parrott61
Ian Cowles62
Dorian Eardley64
Glenn Lindsay65
Brian Beck69
Tony Green70
Robert Hall71
Steve Pond73
Jamie O’Brien74
Ant Hart75
Andy Glasgow77
Robert Burns78
Andy Ruck82
Gareth Arnold83
Jean-Rene Marmelat84
Jamie Edwards87
Mark Edge88
Paul Owen98
Kenny Hill99
Nigel Banks101
Warren Beese112
Andrew Green114
Dean Mitchell115
Peter Howarth116
Stuart Hall117
Andy Wade127
Derek Cripps129
David Gilbert131
Paul Whiting132
Grant Goodings146
Roy Chapman155
Stephen Denman157
Dan Walling161
Rob Bowden166
Roddy Taylor168
Garry Hirons171
Ian Walton173
Jonathan Hindle178
Neil Watson181
Chris Bassett264
Kevin Fawsitt301
Dave Glover501
Cris Stephenson661