News: Race numbers 2022

Allocating race numbers is an extremely difficult task as many are requested by more than one person and we know everyone is attached to their number! To guarantee your number year-on-year, you will need to race with us at as many rounds as possible. If you do not race with us we may not be able to hold it for you.

Your allocated number with stay with you throughout the year, we don’t swap them about race-by-race. The host clubs will also use this list so please make sure you put the right number on your entries to avoid unnecessary admin.

Please note: these numbers relate to GP Originals only, you may be given a different race number in any second ride subject to availability with the host club.

2022 GP Originals race numbers

Phil Atkinson1
Mark Rogers2
Nick Bedford3
Mike Farrall4
Steve Boam5
Derek Skinner6
Jason Davis7
Nick Williamson8
Dave Cooper9
Tony Davies10
Danny Murphy11
Ian Bain12
Andy Green14
Dean Mitchell15
Mike McDonnell16
Stuart Tonge17
Neil Watson18
Mike Grigson20
Roberto Keller21
Tony Perkin22
Gary Vines23
Glen English25
Mark Linton27
Colin Sleigh29
Kevin Rowbotham30
Phil Stead31
Roy Flower32
Chris Moore33
Dave Grigson34
Nick Anderson35
Keith Millen36
Tony O’Brien37
Travis Vince38
James May40
Guus ten Tijs41
Sian Brooks42
George Hogton44
Grant Goodings46
John Hannaford47
Nigel Palmer49
George Thomas50
Ian Hutchman51
Spike Sheldon52
Dan Jackson55
Mike Smith56
Ewan Hamilton57
Chris Rose58
Jason Burrill59
David Lenton60
Ian Cowles62
Dorian Eardley64
Glenn Lindsay65
Steve Gibbs66
Nigel Dearden67
Mike Russell68
Brian Beck69
Tony Green70
Michael Houston71
Ian Longstaff72
Steve Pond73
Jamie O’Brien74
Ant Hart75
Andy Glasgow77
Nick Turner78
Steve Munt84
Jamie Edwards87
Mark Edge88
Liam Abbott91
Andrew Taylor97
Nick Massey98
Kenny Hill99
Steven Colville111
Warren Beese112
Peter Howarth116
Andrew Bailey123
Andy Wade127
Derek Cripps129
Kerry Wilton131
Paul Whiting132
Callum Laidlaw141
Keith Shannon151
Roy Chapman155
Rob Bowden166
Ian Walton173
Jonathan Hindle178
Chris Bassett264